One main point of the NATO summit will be NATO 2030

Here you will find more information and the statement of no-to-nato.org against this paper.

https://www.no-to-nato.org/no_nato2030/


Selected official press statements on NATO summit issues and meetings in beforehand (nato.int) 


Counter summit

Sunday, 13 June 2021: 3am-6:30am PST | 9am-12:30pm EDT | 1pm-4:30pm UTC | 2pm-5:30pm UK | 3pm-6:30pm CEST

Monday, 14 June 2021: 1am-2:30am PST | 7am-8:30am EDT | 11am-12:30pm UTC | 12pm-1:30pm UK | 1pm-2:30pm CEST

organized by
in cooperation with and
Print Friendly, PDF & Email